Save the dates! Summer / Autumn 2016

posted 18 Mar 2016, 15:42 by Anne-Marie Hutchinson   [ updated 10 Aug 2016, 14:07 ]

This will be updated and flyers will be added to the Downloads page as the full details become available:

  • Sunday 17 April - Pleasure Ride, Ticknall 
  • Sunday 8 May - Annual Rugby match v Howkins & Harrison
  • Tuesday 10  May - Southwell Racecourse Countryside evening
  • Sunday 29 May - Pleasure Ride, Hanbury
  • Wednesday 1 & Thursday 2 June - Stafford County Show - hounds parade
  • Saturday 4 June - Point to Point, Garthorpe - see Point to Point
  • Saturday 19 June - HSC Lurcher and Terrier Show
  • Wednesday 22 June - Kennels Open Evening with HSC
  • Sunday 26 June - Pleasure Ride, Dunstall
  • Sunday 10 July - Pleasure Ride, Yeaveley
  • Saturday 6 August - Canwell Show - hounds parade
  • Sunday 7 August - Pleasure Ride, Catton
  • Monday 15 August - Eventing demonstration with Ben Hobday
  • Saturday 20 August - Ashbourne Show - HSC stand and hounds parade
  • Sunday 4 September - Clay Pigeon Shoot
  • Sunday 11 September - Pleasure Ride, Cawarden
  • Sunday 25 September - Team Chase Upper Boothay Farm - see Team Chase
  • Sunday 4 September - Clay pigeon shoot
  • Wednesday 23 November - Christmas Bazaar
More information for all events can be found from http://www.mssh.co.uk/calendar
Comments