News‎ > ‎

Spring and Summer dates for your diary

posted 21 Apr 2015, 14:09 by Anne-Marie Hutchinson   [ updated 21 Apr 2015, 14:10 ]
Information for all events will be added to the calendar as the full details become available:

Sunday 10 May - Annual Rugby match v Howkins & Harrison  
Saturday 23 May - Pleasure Ride Kedleston  
Saturday 30 May - Point to Point, Garthorpe  
Monday 8 June - Open Gardens, Wootton Hall   
Sunday 14 June - Pleasure Ride Dunstall  
Sunday 21 June - Terrier, Lurcher and Companion dog show  
Wednesday 24 June - Open Evening at the Kennels  
Saturday 11 July - Picnic Ball   
Sunday 19 July - Pleasure Ride Stydd House Farm   
Sunday 2 August - Pleasure Ride Catton Park  
Sunday 13 September - Pleasure Ride Cawarden Springs  
Sunday 27 September - Team Chase Upper Booth Hay Farm  

More information can also be found from Downloads
Comments